Skip to content

DUDEDAZZ’S MOVIE REVIEWS HAS MOVED!

February 2, 2011

Yes, it is official! I have moved on from DudeDazz and I am now reviewing on a new website. This website is still mine and it’s still me reviewing movies but I decided to change the name. Here is the link:

http://innersanctumreviews.wordpress.com/

As you can see, everything is still the same and everything is easy to get to but there are also a couple of minor changes. Sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. If you have subscribed to me, please kindly subscribe to Inner Sanctum Reviews as there will be no more posts or reviews on here. If you have used a link to this site, could you please update it to the link I have provided above.

If you have any questions, please ask me through the website or e-mail me at: innersanctumreviews@hotmail.co.uk

I look forward to reviewing on Inner Sanctum and I look forward to you reading my reviews and commenting on them. Thank you for all your support and thank you for everything! I hope you will like the change as much as I do.

Dazz!

Leave a Reply

